Via Francis et SON AMI

The brand

Francis et son Ami was founded in Zurich in January 2012 by Francis and friends with the vision of connecting people. Francis et son Ami, le cheval francais and his buddy bring more color into the everyday clothing of those who wear skirts and trousers. C'est tellement simple. Our first collection included: socks, belts, short sleeve t-shirts, long sleeve shirts, sweaters, scarves and winter hats. Today we focus on designing unique socks. It's the color that makes the difference!

The mission

Francis and friends work along a color concept that coordinates all patterns and colors for easy combining - and mixing up. Les chaussettes colorées de Francis et son Ami. We design colored sock fashion for perfectly dressed men and women in colors and patterns that are always in line with the latest trends. Since 2012, Francis has designed and implemented over 200 different sock designs and it's still going strong. Start every day with colored socks from Francis.

The quality

Francis es son Ami socks are drawn/designed in Switzerland and produced in Lithuania. We attach great importance to the best quality. The products are made from a skin-friendly, high-quality cotton blend that is OekoTex® Standard 100 certified. They get their perfect fit from a fine elastane thread (75% cotton, 20% polyamide, 5% elastane).

Über Francis et SON AMI

Die Marke

Francis et son Ami wurde im Januar 2012 in Zürich von Francis und Freunden gegründet mit der Vision Menschen zu verbinden. Francis et son Ami, le cheval francais und sein Kumpel bringen mehr Farbe in den Kleidungs-Alltag von Jupe- und Hosen-TrägerInnen. C’est tellement simple. Unsere erste Kollektion umfasste: Socken, Gürtel, Kurzarm T-Shirts, Langarm-Shirts, Pullover, Schals und Winter-Mützen. Heute konzentrieren wir uns auf das designen von einzigartigen Socken. Es ist die Farbe, die den Unterschied macht!

Die Mission

Francis und Freunde arbeiten entlang eines Farbkonzeptes, das alle Muster und Farben aufeinander abstimmt für’s einfache Kombinieren – und Durcheinander werfen. Les chaussettes colorées de Francis et son Ami. Wir designen farbige Sockenmode für perfekt gekleidete Frauen und Männer in immer wieder den neusten Trends angepassten Farben und Mustern. Seit 2012 hat Francis über 200 verschiedene Sockendesigns entworfen und umgesetzt und es geht immer weiter. Beginne jeden Tag mit farbigen Socken von Francis.

Die Qualität

Francis es son Ami Socken werden in der Schweiz gezeichnet/designed und in Litauen produziert. Wir legen hohen Wert auf beste Qualität. Die Produkte entstehen aus einer hautfreundlichen, hochwertigen aus OekoTex® Standard 100 zertifizierten Baumwollmischung. Ihre perfekte Passform erhalten sie durch einen feinen Elastanfaden (75% Baumwolle, 20% Polyamide, 5% Elastane).