New collection

“STAY HYPE, WILD AND COLORFUL”

Form forum studio days

This year we are taking part in the formforum studio days. Visit us from Friday, September 30th to Saturday, October 1st in the former Modissa building on Bahnhofstrasse and discover our new autumn/winter collection. There are also many other great labels with local Swiss craftsmanship and design.

New: children's socks

The colorful socks are now also available for children. The first collection consists of 3 models with animals. The socks are also available for adults at the same time, so that the matching outfit is guaranteed.

Socks on subscription

Start the new year with a sock subscription. We do the shopping for you, or at least part of it. You decide whether you choose the socks yourself (Subscription Select) or whether you want us to surprise you (Subscription Surprise). It's your decision.

FRANCIS et SON AMI

#francisfriend

The brand

it's the color
that makes the difference

Mission

Les chaussettes colorées
de Francis et son Ami

Quality

OekoTex® Standard 100
certified cotton

fesa-cosmos-576-2

FAQ

Why do our socks cost CHF 14.90?

Francis es son Ami socks are produced in small batches in a factory in Lithuania. For large companies, the quantity makes the price. Nevertheless, we would like to offer you the best quality at a fair price and position ourselves among the Swiss suppliers of colored socks in the lower price segment. Fairly produced for a fair offer.

What makes our product special?

Definitely the pattern. We try to break new ground that other providers have not yet gone, to pick up and implement new trends. We do our thing, but we also respond to customer feedback and combine it in new collections.

Which size fits me?

We have decided to produce all models in 3 sizes. The sizes are 36-39, 40-43, 44-46. We recommend that you buy smaller if you have a border size. If you have the shoe size 39-40 then choose the smaller variant 36-39, this will fit perfectly.

What do our customers say?

The 5 star reviews on Google.ch which we receive directly from customers prove us right, we are on the right track. You are also welcome to send us your feedback via Email send or write a review directly on google.

“Chaussettes colorées de Zurich. C’est la couleur qui fait la différence!”

Conçu à Zurich
Fabriqué en UE

Note 5 étoiles
sur Google

Mélange de coton
certifié

"Nouvelle collection"

Chaussettes sur abonnement

Commencez la nouvelle année avec un abonnement chaussettes. Nous faisons les courses pour vous, ou du moins une partie. Vous décidez si vous choisissez vous-même les chaussettes (Abo Select) ou si vous nous laissez vous surprendre (Abo Surprise). C'est ta décision.

Chaussettes dans la boîte

Les chaussettes correctement emballées sont encore plus amusantes. Jetez un œil à nos boîtes à chaussettes colorées. Vous pouvez lire si vous voulez une boîte entièrement équipée ou si vous voulez emballer les chaussettes vous-même. Il n'y a pas de limites aux possibilités.

FRANCIS et SON AMI

#francisfriend

La marque

C'est la couleur
qui fait la différence

Mission

Les chaussettes colorées
de Francis et son Ami

Qualité

OekoTex® Standard 100
coton certifié

Questions fréquemment posées

Pourquoi nos chaussettes coûtent-elles 13,90 CHF?

Les chaussettes Francis es son Ami sont produites en petites quantités dans une usine de production en Lituanie. Avec les grandes entreprises, le montant détermine le prix. Néanmoins, nous souhaitons vous offrir la meilleure qualité à un prix équitable et nous positionner parmi les vendeurs suisses de chaussettes colorées dans le segment de prix inférieur. Produit équitablement pour une offre équitable.

Qu'est-ce qui rend notre produit spécial?

Certainement les modèles. Nous essayons d’innover que d’autres fournisseurs n’ont pas encore suivi, de capter et de mettre en œuvre de nouvelles tendances. Nous faisons notre truc, mais nous répondons également aux commentaires des clients et les combinons dans de nouvelles collections.

Quelle taille me convient?

Nous avons décidé de produire tous les modèles en 3 tailles chacun. Les tailles sont 36-39, 40-43, 44-46. Nous vous recommandons d’acheter plus petit si vous avez une taille de jante. Si vous avez la pointure 39-40, optez pour la version plus petite 36-39, cela ira parfaitement.

Que disent nos clients?

Les avis 5 étoiles sur Google.ch que nous recevons directement des clients nous donnent raison, nous sommes sur la bonne voie. Vous êtes également invités à nous envoyer vos commentaires via email ou à rédiger un avis directement sur google.